MENU
Estate agent and letting agent
Worthing and Ferring
MEET THE TEAM
Worthing branch 5 Chatsworth Road, Worthing, West sussex BN11 1LY 01903 235623
Ian Ward
Sales Director

ian@symondsandreading.com
Jo Ward
Finance Director

jo@symondsandreading.com
Phil Cole
Assistant Manager

phil@symondsandreading.com
Angela Brockwell
Senior Sales Consultant

angela@symondsandreading.com
Kirsty Smith
Lettings Negotiator

kirsty@symondsandreading.com
Charlotte Cole
Lettings Negotiator

charlie@symondsandreading.com
Matt West
Weekend Staff

worthing@symondsandreading.com
Philip Smith
Financial Services Consultant

philip.smith@financeplanning.co.uk
Steve Bolton
Office Support Staff

worthing@symondsandreading.com
Ferring branch 86 Ferring Street, Ferring, West sussex BN12 5JP 01903 502121
Ian Ward
Sales Director

ian@symondsandreading.com
Jo Ward
Finance Director

jo@symondsandreading.com
Roger Curtiss
Senior Manager

roger@symondsandreading.com
Lucy Willems
Sales Coordinator

ferring@symondsandreading.com
Zoe Hastell
Sales Administrator

ferring@symondsandreading.com
Philip Smith
Financial Services Consultant

philip.smith@financeplanning.co.uk
Steve Bolton
Office Support Staff

worthing@symondsandreading.com